Jump to content



Photo

Lunar Slash????


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Thunder_ryu

Thunder_ryu

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 01 January 2010 - 02:15 PM

on the card Lunar Slash wat does the E(4+) mean? 



#2 Tagrineth

Tagrineth

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,267 posts

Posted 01 January 2010 - 06:48 PM

It means an additional cost to playing the enhance is a control check at 4 difficulty.



#3 deniskiske

deniskiske

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 22 January 2010 - 11:32 AM

 If I checked a 2 making the control check for the lunar slash enhance ability can I commit foundations (in this case 2 foundations) to make this enhance ability works ?

 

Thanks



#4 Antigoth

Antigoth

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,172 posts

Posted 22 January 2010 - 03:57 PM

deniskiske said:

 If I checked a 2 making the control check for the lunar slash enhance ability can I commit foundations (in this case 2 foundations) to make this enhance ability works ?

 

Thanks

 

yes






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS