Jump to content



Photo

Question on Encounter-fog


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Dan

Dan

    Member

  • Members
  • 166 posts

Posted 29 December 2009 - 03:19 AM

If a hunter reveals fog, his turn stops, but what does he do at the start of his next turn? The explanation mentions "to the end of your next tirn" Is he stuck until the end of his next turn?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,291 posts

Posted 29 December 2009 - 03:27 AM

Dan said:

If a hunter reveals fog, his turn stops, but what does he do at the start of his next turn? The explanation mentions "to the end of your next tirn" Is he stuck until the end of his next turn?

He just can't move from the location where he got Fog. Still has his Action Step on the following turn.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS