Jump to content



Photo

Dumb question about domination


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 GrooveChamp

GrooveChamp

    Member

  • Members
  • 235 posts

Posted 25 December 2009 - 05:32 PM

Domination victory points continue to be awarded round after round for the same territories? It's not a one time thing like ruining?



#2 Turric4n

Turric4n

    Member

  • Members
  • 183 posts

Posted 25 December 2009 - 10:58 PM

they are awarde each rount until the region is ruined 



#3 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 26 December 2009 - 01:04 AM

The list of "ruination" effects are found on page 25 of the rules.

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS