Jump to content



Photo

Teleport wording.


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 DarkPrimus

DarkPrimus

    Member

  • Members
  • 118 posts

Posted 21 December 2009 - 08:58 AM

So there's a discussion amongst some of my friend regarding just how versatile Tzeentch's "Teleport" is.

The card reads:

"Move any Cultist or Warrior in this region to any other region when you play this card."

Does this mean you move any ONE Cultist or Warrior, or you can move any number of Cultists or Warriors?



#2 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 21 December 2009 - 10:00 AM

Just one figure can be moved in this manner.

Anything else would be waaaaaaaaaay too much change, even for Tzeentch.

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn


#3 ColtsFan76

ColtsFan76

    Rules Guru

  • Members
  • 1,040 posts

Posted 21 December 2009 - 01:51 PM

Agreed.  It is any ONE Cultist or Warrior.



#4 Gatha

Gatha

    Member

  • Members
  • 252 posts

Posted 23 December 2009 - 02:26 PM

cultist or warrior is not cultistS or warriorS






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS