Jump to content



Photo

Acid Spitter Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Clemmensen

Clemmensen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 21 December 2009 - 01:25 AM

I a recent game an interesting situation occured.

One of my "Warpers" was caputered by an Acid Spit. Close beside the "Warper", the Flyborg "Queen" was located.

When I rolled the dice, I was able to move my Queen within close range to the "Warper" with the Acid Spit on. The rules state that when you have moved the Queen, you can flip one of your own bugs within Long Range.

The question is this: If I flip my "Warper" will the Acid Spit then be sliding off or is it supposed to stick to it's target in this peticular situation?



#2 vermillian

vermillian

    Member

  • Members
  • 882 posts

Posted 01 February 2010 - 02:24 PM

I believe flipping is just to turn it over so its other side is revealed... somehow I believe you're supposed to do that without the token being removed...






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS