Jump to content



Photo

Changer of Ways Tzeentch card


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 LukeZZ

LukeZZ

    Member

  • Members
  • 333 posts

Posted 20 December 2009 - 11:51 AM

 Why the "Changer of Ways" (Tzeentch card) talk about other cards (plural)? Since there are only 2 slots for the cards and one is used for  "Changer of Ways" shouldn't this card cancel the text on the other card (singular) in the same region?



#2 ColtsFan76

ColtsFan76

    Rules Guru

  • Members
  • 1,040 posts

Posted 20 December 2009 - 03:31 PM

It is possible that at some point during playtesting, there was no limit to the amount of cards played or at least a limit higher than 2.  They probably never went back and changed the text.

But yes, for all practical purposes, it should cancel "the other card."



#3 LukeZZ

LukeZZ

    Member

  • Members
  • 333 posts

Posted 21 December 2009 - 03:08 AM

ColtsFan76 said:

It is possible that at some point during playtesting, there was no limit to the amount of cards played or at least a limit higher than 2.  They probably never went back and changed the text.

But yes, for all practical purposes, it should cancel "the other card."

Ok, thank you!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS