Jump to content



Photo

Items


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 peltazoid

peltazoid

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 03 December 2009 - 04:01 AM

Hi, I have a couple of questions regarding items.

Can you use more than one item in a turn and do the bonuses stack?

i.e you want to de-activate the missile launch.

You have grog and the codes, you use both and get +7 is this correct?

and

You have 2 grog you use both incrementing your intoxication by 2 but get +6 to what ever you are trying to do?

 

Thanks

Andy.

 

 

 

 

 



#2 Kushiel

Kushiel

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 08 December 2009 - 09:34 AM

It's in the rules and the FAQ that you can use as many items as you like.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS