Jump to content



Photo

Sauron combat cards


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Rasiel

Rasiel

    Member

  • Members
  • 142 posts

Posted 24 November 2009 - 10:52 PM

Hi,

Does Sauron keep unused combat cards or does he have to shuffle them back into the deck with combat stack cards ? Rules say only combat stack is shuffled back...

thanks for answer



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,257 posts

Posted 24 November 2009 - 11:45 PM

He shuffles them back.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 26 November 2009 - 09:19 PM

Rasiel said:

Hi,

Does Sauron keep unused combat cards or does he have to shuffle them back into the deck with combat stack cards ? Rules say only combat stack is shuffled back...

thanks for answer

In the rules: page 29, column 1, rule 4.A

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS