Jump to content


Encounters - Areas

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Bliciant



  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 24 November 2009 - 11:37 AM

 Sorry for my ignorance i have read the rules but when you are on a area and encounter 2 creatures do you fight em at the same time or you fight em separate? 

#2 jonathankalysta



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 12 December 2009 - 04:44 PM

You fight them in the order that you draw them from the enounter deck and have to win both fights to succeed

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS