Jump to content



Photo

Question about Balrogs


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Bataar

Bataar

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 08 November 2009 - 11:32 PM

How does Sauron get them into play?  There's a monster reference card for Balrog, but I don't seem to have a monster token for the Balrog.  I suppose it's possible I could have lost it somehow but since it's only been played once and the token was no where near the area the game was played in, it seems unlikely.



#2 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 08 November 2009 - 11:59 PM

The Balrog comes into play when a hero gets hit with the "Moria" peril card.  So....not too often, but when it does, heroes beware!

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS