Jump to content



Photo

INTRIGUE Options confusion


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 LETE

LETE

    Member

  • Members
  • 639 posts

Posted 08 November 2009 - 09:13 AM

Hello!

 

 

I was wondering if you guys/gals could kindly help me with these:

 

Under the Intrigue Fate Die options,

#2 states you can move one friendly emissary  & start one intrigue contest in a neutral or enemy province containing a friendly emissary.  Would the emissary which had just moved into said province count as the friendly emissary (ie. You move the emissary, you start the contest)?

Ditto for #3

 

 

Thank you!!!

Lete

 

 



#2 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 08 November 2009 - 11:45 PM

Yes to both !

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn


#3 YoshiPL

YoshiPL

    Member

  • Members
  • 136 posts

Posted 13 November 2009 - 02:22 AM

You can either move an emissary and start an intrigue with him in his new province OR move one emissary and start an intrugue with another emissary you have.

I think there was an example in the rulebook of both those situations. But don't worry mate. We all get it sometimes mixed up even though the answer is just in front of us (as we say it in Poland "(written) black on white (paper)" :D






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS