Jump to content



Photo

Alien Artifact Questions


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 peltazoid

peltazoid

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 04 November 2009 - 07:12 AM

Hi. Another point I would like to clarify is that during the course of the game you only draw at maxium 5 of the Artifact Cards?

As you only get an Draw a card on revealing an Alien Planet, this is correct yes?

Andy.



#2 mylastnerv

mylastnerv

    Member

  • Members
  • 169 posts

Posted 04 November 2009 - 06:58 PM

Yes, that is correct.



#3 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,638 posts

Posted 05 November 2009 - 02:07 AM

I thought there were 6 Alien planets and 5 of each resource.  Am I remembering wrong?  At nay rate you are correct that the number of cards drawn is limited to the number of Alien planets on the board.



#4 peltazoid

peltazoid

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 08 November 2009 - 09:48 AM

Hi, Thanks for the replies.  I thought that was the case that only 5 artifact cards are used in any one game, but some niggling doubt entered my mind that 5 artifacts was not many at all. :)

Thanks

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS