Jump to content



Photo

Sauron combat question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 romka

romka

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 01 November 2009 - 08:19 AM

Is Sauron have to discard his monster combat cards after combat ?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,257 posts

Posted 01 November 2009 - 08:29 AM

romka said:

Is Sauron have to discard his monster combat cards after combat ?

Yep. He shuffles his deck before each combat, always with the full deck (25 cards) in use.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 11 November 2009 - 09:07 AM

Dam said:

 

 

Yep. He shuffles his deck before each combat, always with the full deck (25 cards) in use.

This may be the first time anyone ever accused Sauron of playing with a "full deck".

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS