Jump to content



Photo

discarding


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 darknight

darknight

    Member

  • Members
  • 434 posts

Posted 29 October 2009 - 09:49 PM

ok, simple but....page 4 states "4th" point down, that at the end of each fight, cards in the combat/support area are gathered up and put into discard pile,

on page 7 in the character paragraph it says they are put under the new character?



#2 kilrah

kilrah

    Member

  • Members
  • 133 posts

Posted 30 October 2009 - 12:43 AM

darknight said:

ok, simple but....page 4 states "4th" point down, that at the end of each fight, cards in the combat/support area are gathered up and put into discard pile,

on page 7 in the character paragraph it says they are put under the new character?

 

You put the card from the previous rounds under the new character each turn. You discard all cards after a complete fight. You confuse a turn with an entire fight at whichs end dragons are won.



#3 darknight

darknight

    Member

  • Members
  • 434 posts

Posted 30 October 2009 - 12:56 AM

aha yes thanks i see :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS