Jump to content



Photo

DoW rules question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 derros87

derros87

    Member

  • Members
  • 174 posts

Posted 04 December 2008 - 04:47 AM

the rulebook says that a plane can only fire once per round, does this mean that if you fire after your first manuver that you cant fire after your second manuver?.

or can you fire after each one?



#2 Christopherblm

Christopherblm

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 February 2009 - 05:22 AM

After each manuver you can fire.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS