Jump to content



Photo

Hunter Groups


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 MegaClaw

MegaClaw

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 04 December 2008 - 01:18 AM

I have looked at the FAQ but have not been able to find an answer. If the target hunter in a group is defeated, do all hunters in the group go to the Cathedral, or just the one that was bitten/reduced to 0 health? This seems like a straightforward issue, but the rules state that groups follow all the rules for individual hunters so I am not sure. Thanks for the help.



#2 azuredarkness

azuredarkness

    Member

  • Members
  • 210 posts

Posted 04 December 2008 - 02:10 AM

Only the hunter/s actually reduced to 0 health gets sent to the cathedral.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS