Jump to content



Photo

Movement


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 plong999

plong999

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 October 2009 - 06:56 PM

Does your spaceship needs to be in one of the 2 systems showned on the card to go in "Deep Space" or when a "movement" card is played

you can go in "Deep Space" from any system your ship is located ?



#2 plong999

plong999

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 October 2009 - 07:08 PM

sorry for the typo : shown...



#3 bruno faidutti

bruno faidutti

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 24 October 2009 - 05:51 AM

 You can go in deep space from any system with any movement card.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS