Jump to content



Cosmic Encounter: Macron


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Not In Sample_*

Guest_Not In Sample_*
  • Guests

Posted 03 December 2008 - 12:09 PM

You have the power of Mass. The Macron's power may be triggered as the main player or an ally, and is used after allies are invited. Once invoked, the power restricts the Macron to only one ship that may be sent. However that ship is worth four! When collecting compensation or rewards, each ship in the Macron fleet is worth two. This power is fairly direct, use it to maintain your strength on home planets and still have a very effective fleet. Beware the potential power held by the Loser.

Click this image to enlarge






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS