Jump to content



Photo

Psychic discipline mastery


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 zethliss

zethliss

    Member

  • Members
  • 48 posts

Posted 16 October 2009 - 12:03 PM

I was doing some looking through to try and work out how I could port over a Biomancer to the new rules and noticed that you gain the disciplne mastery ability for having 8 powers in a discipline but Telekinesis only has 7 powers in total.

Do you think it should be given for that discipline when a character has all 7 or do we need an 8th power to be written?

 

 

 



#2 princeearwig

princeearwig

    Member

  • Members
  • 41 posts

Posted 16 October 2009 - 11:20 PM

I think they may count the basic technique you get witht he discipline as the first one.

That way Telekinesis has exactly 8






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS