So the 'power' icon is the red jewel with the hammer inside it.
Some cards add/subtract hammers.
Is the plain hammer the same as the power icon?
If this is spelled out somewhere in the rules, I'd like to know what page so I can feel less like a dunce.
When we played it so the hammer was just a damage icon it slowed the game down since cards like Armory weren't coming up during our game. Now that we've played few more games with those coming up it makes more sense that the hammer and the gem with a hammer in it are the same symbol...just trying to confirm.