Jump to content



Photo

Runesmith card and actions in general..


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Blustar

Blustar

    Member

  • Members
  • 68 posts

Posted 12 October 2009 - 04:19 AM

THe card states that "Action: Spend 2 resources to have a target unit gain 1 power until the end of the turn"

 

 


Can I keep pumping the same unit up by paying the 2 resources cost until I run out of resources? Or would I need 1+ Runesmiths to do this?

I can target any unit in any zone even my opponent correct?

So if I had 8 resources I could pump a unit up to 4 power plus his base power?


thanks



#2 Vorthrax

Vorthrax

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 12 October 2009 - 05:13 AM

It is my understanding that, yes, you can do that because there is no limit to how many actions you may take at any given time.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS