Jump to content



Photo

Moving of double based units - hindering/cover


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Ziomek

Ziomek

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 07 October 2009 - 11:53 AM

Hi,

I've got some questions regarding moving of big units:

Situation 1: a double based unit has 1 base already on a hindering/cover tile. Than moves forward, leaving the tile with first base, entering with second.

Does it stop?

Situation 2: a double based unit has 1 base on a hindering/cover tile. It turns around, it's 1 base remaining on the tile. Is it entitled to 4 moves?

Situation 3: a double based unit has 1 base on h/c tile. It's a double h/c tile. It turns around to move the other base to the second s/c tile. Does it have to stop it's movement? Does it have to stop it's movement after it's second base goes on the h/c tile?

Thanks

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS