Jump to content



Photo

Double Agent Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 alansa

alansa

    Member

  • Members
  • 50 posts

Posted 02 October 2009 - 12:40 AM

When does the double agent use his ability to send an opponents agent on leave? Is it in the debriefing phase, or in the the planning phase of the next turn?

The text as written in the rules would suggest in the debriefing phase, but it would seem to me that it's much more sensible for it to be in the planning phase (the same phase that the Double Agent's ability to see the opponents Agent X first is executed)

Is the wording in the rule book just poorly written perhaps?



#2 Trump

Trump

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 02 October 2009 - 05:03 PM

In the Debriefing phase.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS