Jump to content



Photo

Warlord Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Augustisimus

Augustisimus

    Member

  • Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 28 September 2009 - 12:16 PM

If the Warlord destroys one of your districts does it go back into your hand or at the bottom of the discard pile?



#2 Gatha

Gatha

    Member

  • Members
  • 252 posts

Posted 29 September 2009 - 01:39 AM

It's discarded, same as if you destroyed someone else's






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS