Jump to content



Photo

Indirect Damage


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Murdernater

Murdernater

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 22 September 2009 - 06:07 AM

Can indirect damage be designated to a zone that is already burning? I would assume no, but I couldn't find anything in the rules that said otherwise.

Had a game in which a follower's of Mork (deals 2 indirect damage when it comes into play), And the opposing Empire player, had a burning zone.



#2 Wytefang

Wytefang

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,137 posts

Posted 22 September 2009 - 06:35 AM

Weirdness - I just posted this question (as the 2nd of two rules questions) just now.  Great minds think alike.  My hunch is no but who knows what the true ruling will be.


"SHOW ME WHAT PASSES FOR FURY AMONGST YOUR MISBEGOTTEN KIND!"

 

W40K: Conquest LCG Facebook Page - https://www.facebook...35904116588456/

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS