Jump to content



Photo

Shadow encounter


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Begemot

Begemot

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 20 September 2009 - 07:21 PM

If hunter encounter Shadow trap, his turn ends even if dracula is in this city.

Question is, should Dracula attack hunter in this case on his turn?



#2 Begemot

Begemot

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 20 September 2009 - 09:44 PM

Sorry my English is Bad :) I meant Fog encounter!



#3 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,295 posts

Posted 20 September 2009 - 11:30 PM

Fog doesn't affect Dracula. So if Drac somehow stays in that city, Dark Call, Feed, etc., then on the Drac's Action Step, there would be combat.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#4 Begemot

Begemot

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 20 September 2009 - 11:32 PM

Thanks a lot, understood )






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS