Jump to content



Photo

Port Royal lvl2 + Pirates


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 devilmonkey

devilmonkey

    Member

  • Members
  • 417 posts

Posted 20 September 2009 - 02:44 PM

If you have Port Royal lvl2 out, do Barbossa, Undead Pirate & Air Pirate get the bonus? I assume so, but a Friend is building a Dark WR (with the new Stealth errata) and wanted to know

Or, can Undead Pirates or Barbossa be played at all?



#2 Roxas

Roxas

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,229 posts

Posted 20 September 2009 - 03:36 PM

devilmonkey said:

If you have Port Royal lvl2 out, do Barbossa, Undead Pirate & Air Pirate get the bonus? I assume so, but a Friend is building a Dark WR (with the new Stealth errata) and wanted to know

Or, can Undead Pirates or Barbossa be played at all?

You can play them, your opponent can not. As for, the bonus, my intial feeling is no....but since Dark Cards can count as friends for Dark Decks....I would say maybe.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS