Jump to content



Photo

Special Ability Question - Overseers of Kalgon


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 alansa

alansa

    Member

  • Members
  • 50 posts

Posted 16 September 2009 - 10:49 PM

So with the Overseers you can:

"Three times per game youring your draw phase, instead of drawing cards, you may take up to 3 BLAST cards from the action discard pile"

 

So the means you can rummage through the entire discard pile and take any three blast cards that you like?



#2 sigmazero13

sigmazero13

    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,670 posts

Posted 14 October 2009 - 09:12 AM

Yup :)  It's a pretty nice ability, which is why you can only do it three times during the game.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS