Jump to content



Photo

Grenades in a smokey room...


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 DoctorDR

DoctorDR

    Member

  • Members
  • 90 posts

Posted 15 September 2009 - 09:04 AM

 If i drop a grenade in a smoky room from a circle in the same path do i roll with a penalty as if i was attacking with a gun or a knife?



#2 Azanael

Azanael

    Member

  • Members
  • 118 posts

Posted 15 September 2009 - 10:27 AM

hi!

as in the RAW, yes it seems so - but if you throw a grenade from a non-obscured path to a obscured Path, only your "victims" take the penalty.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS