Jump to content



Photo

Rules Questions Direct Hit Fighters and Evasive Action?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 tra9662

tra9662

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 14 September 2009 - 03:13 PM

Can you do this? Play a Blast card then Direct Hit play a Blast card then another Direct Hit then another Blast card.

Can you use Evasive Action against a Fighter to stop damage to your Fighter?

 

Have a good day.



#2 alansa

alansa

    Member

  • Members
  • 50 posts

Posted 17 September 2009 - 12:30 AM

 I don't see why you can't have a chain of blast-direct-blast-direct-blast...

 

Dunno about your evade question



#3 sigmazero13

sigmazero13

    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,905 posts

Posted 14 October 2009 - 09:11 AM

Evasive Action can be used to cancel a SQUADRON card, as well as BLAST and DIRECT HIT cards, so you could use it to block a Fighter (or Bomber).  SQUADRONS cancelled are returned to the player's hand however instead of discarded (though I think it's implied that they cannot be used again this turn).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS