Jump to content



Photo

Combat resolve question bite gotten rid of with great strength.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 wxbuff

wxbuff

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 10 September 2009 - 02:26 PM

When a hunter is bitten by Dracula in combat and the bitten player immediatly plays " great strength" does the hunter recieve the bite and then it is cured or does the bite never occur? If the hunter does not recieve the bite then does combat continue?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 10 September 2009 - 07:45 PM

I would say he never got the Bite and combat continues. Word the card uses is "cancelled", not removed or something similar.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS