Jump to content



Photo

Development Question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Jadin

Jadin

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 09 September 2009 - 11:14 AM

Do you have to pay for a development in resources or are they free to play one each turn? 



#2 Thee Forsaken One

Thee Forsaken One

    Member

  • Members
  • 80 posts

Posted 09 September 2009 - 11:20 AM

No developments are free. You simply play a card face-down from your hand in whatever zone you wish to develop. Just remember you can't play more than one development a turn unless you have another card effect in play that allows you do so. (For example City Gates forces you to play the top card of your deck each turn as a development but this doesn't count to your one a turn.)



#3 Jadin

Jadin

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 09 September 2009 - 12:14 PM

Thank you.  That helps.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS