Jump to content



Photo

oathkeeper


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 comdieguy

comdieguy

    Member

  • Members
  • 199 posts

Posted 04 September 2009 - 12:46 AM

had a quick thought on oathkeeper equipment. the life you gain for defeating a dark/ heartless is that per heartless or just one when you defeat them on the world. EX. if there is a behemth and 2 defenders on my world and i clear the all with an oathkeeper equipment on how much life do i gain 1 or 3. i would like rulings on this wasnt to clear on it myself



#2 Highjack

Highjack

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 04 September 2009 - 05:40 AM

it was ruled at gencon that you get 1 for each that you defeat



#3 comdieguy

comdieguy

    Member

  • Members
  • 199 posts

Posted 04 September 2009 - 08:35 AM

ok then that kind of hurts a beat down deck






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS