Jump to content



Photo

Cover


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Akten

Akten

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 31 August 2009 - 10:13 AM

Is a unit in cover:

1) only when the unit is standing in a green lined hex;

or

2) when LOS is drawn through a green lined hex OR the unit is standing in a green lined hex?

 

/Akten



#2 Dominik

Dominik

    Member

  • Members
  • 117 posts

Posted 02 September 2009 - 11:25 AM

A unit only gets cover if it stands in a "green" hex. Watch out for double based units. most of the time, one part of it is out of the green hex. That part don´t get any cover bonus, regardless if the other part is inside of the green hex.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS