A roleplayer's rant

• Please log in to reply
61 replies to this topic

#1 vyrago

vyrago

• Members
  • 109 posts

Posted 17 August 2009 - 06:13 PM

I've been playing RPGs for nearly 20 years now.  I guess i'm what you call old school.  I've played through an entire gaming store worth of RPGs and even created one or two homebrew systems.  I'm reacting to the recent announcement of 3rd edition Warhammer in this post.  theres alot of talk going on this forum and RPG.net about this game.  now, I havent playtested this game, I havent seen it, havent read any books included with it or anything of that sort.  I've just diligently read much of what has already been said about it thus far.  so I'll just dive into my rant: