Jump to content



Photo

burning zones


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 poiuwert

poiuwert

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 14 August 2009 - 12:23 PM

Hey there,

what happens to a zone when it is burning? Are there any extra rules from there on?

Best Regards

 



#2 Marius

Marius

    Member

  • Members
  • 725 posts

Posted 14 August 2009 - 12:29 PM

Not much happens, although you're getting more vulnerable; Now you're one zone away from being eliminated from the game, so you'll have to be more careful!

Burning Zones can't receive damage, normally and can't be healed normally. You still get to place units and support cards though. Even developments, even though the zone doesn't have HP any more. You still get to use the zone normally (as in, to draw cards, gain resources, quest in it, attack from it.)

Some cards have abilities or effects when a zone is burning.

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS