Jump to content



Photo

QUESTION: Can you attack another player's kingdom province? E.G. Turan


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Roy Batty

Roy Batty

    Member

  • Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 11 August 2009 - 08:29 PM

DUPLICATE - PLS DELETE THIS POST.  Sorry!!!!

D






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS