Jump to content



Photo

Bye, bye house card ?!


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Old Ben

Old Ben

    Member

  • Members
  • 612 posts

Posted 28 November 2008 - 12:23 PM

tzumainn.com/agot/combos/combo.php

Does it work ? If so, what are the consequences ?



#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,763 posts

Posted 28 November 2008 - 01:46 PM

Not an issue:

(4.11) House Cards House cards are considered to be "in play,"and cannot be removed from play for any reason.

When Knight of the Red Fork made it clear that House Cards are considered "in play," people tried to do this with Old Nan's Tales and Longship Raider. The FAQ entry nipped the whole thing in the bud.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS