Just started with the new Core LCG and I have a few questions:
1. I'm confused about the house specific keywords (Ambush, Stalwart etc) and their symbols, which are referenced in many cards but don't actually appear in the keyword text for any cards. From the challenge example in the rules (p.14) it seems that Raff the Sweeting has Infamy - I'm guessing this is because he is House Lannister, but can't see where it makes this connection anywhere in the rules. But by the same token I'd then guess that Sansa Stark should be Stalwart, but later in the same example when she gets killed she is put on the dead pile, whereas I'd expect her to be placed on top of the owner's deck instead. Sorry if I've missed something, but where are the rules that say which cards have the house keywords and which symbol corresponds to which house? (though I agree the latter's fairly obvious!)
2. Just to check how Deadly works. Suppose the defender loses a military challenge which involved 2 defending characters against 1 attacker with deadly. The defending player kills one of his two characters that participated to meet the claim. After that has resolved, must the second defending character also be killed or was the deadly requirement already satisfied by the first kill?
3. The plot Planning Ahead states "Skip the taxation phase this round" - do all players skip it (ie. the round itself is skipped) or just the player who owns the plot?
Thanks for any clarifications. I checked the FFG FAQ document but these didn't seem to be covered.