Jump to content



Photo

Clarification of Character Card


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 akgigga

akgigga

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 20 July 2009 - 12:01 PM

I am a bit confused on how the character ability work for summoner and warrior summoner.

the "3+ Level 1, 4+ Level 2... "  What is it for?

does it mean that you roll a die and you eliminate the mystical creature of lvl 1 if you rolled a 3 or above? lvl 2 means you have to roll a 4 or above? etc.



#2 A Paperback Hero

A Paperback Hero

    Member

  • Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 20 July 2009 - 04:27 PM

Your exactly right.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS