Jump to content



Photo

clarification for conan player turn


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Deatheux

Deatheux

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 16 July 2009 - 12:08 PM

me again :-|

 

when the Conan player starts and is about to MOVE the Conan figure... IF CONAN is aleready in his destination province... do the Conan player draws a adventure token(due to the fact that conan did not move neither get "closer" to his destination...

 

even the rules are not 100% clear...

 

thx



#2 Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

    Member

  • Members
  • 281 posts

Posted 16 July 2009 - 02:21 PM

Yes, in this case the Conan player draws and keeps the token since Conan is already at his destination.

From the "sidebar" entitled "The Conan Player Turn" on page 10:

"If Conan is already occupying the province containing the destination marker, then the Conan player takes the adventure token if he does not move Conan."

TK


"...I was born game, and I intend to go out that way." -- Rooster Cogburn





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS