Jump to content



Photo

A possibly stupid scenario 10 question.


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Coyote''s Own

Coyote''s Own

    Member

  • Members
  • 21 posts

Posted 05 July 2009 - 05:32 AM

As  two wweks have passed since scenario 10 was released and nobody asked this question I gues the anwser is obvious, but I'm not seeing it.

The question is following:

Does all of the Innsmouth components, include the personal stories (which are used for specific mode of play) or not?



#2 Aeaea

Aeaea

    Member

  • Members
  • 80 posts

Posted 05 July 2009 - 07:19 AM

 I wondered about the same thing but figured all meant all and have been struggling with it that way.



#3 Glamdryn

Glamdryn

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 06 July 2009 - 05:48 AM

I haven't been playing with personal stories as it is a variant. We still haven't beaten scenario 10. 

 

Rocket-Sauce GOOOO!

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS