Jump to content



Photo

Civil Disorder: Subsequent phases?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Outfoxed

Outfoxed

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 July 2009 - 04:31 AM

One question about causing Civil Disorder. After the Cease-Fire phase is resolved (player who caused civil disorder loses Agent X, opponent takes the Objective), does the surviving Agent X still play out his agenda? Or do you simply skip over the Debriefing phase?

As an example: The CIA player has the Master Spy as his Agent X, while the KGB player picked his Double Agent as his Agent X. The CIA player causes Civil Disorder by exceeding the Objective's stability, and thus loses his Agent X, while the KGB player takes the Objective card. Does the KGB player use the Double Agent's special ability as well, or does he skip over that step?



#2 Trump

Trump

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 06 July 2009 - 01:09 PM

Yes, the surviving agent still uses its ability.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS