I have a rules question about the Dreamers beginning ability.
It says on page 10 that if the dreamer only choose Imagination as her iconic trait, she can "for each single Imagination that such a Dreamer expends, she may generate an imagining as if she had expended two Imagination". My question is, does that mean for 2 Imagination points she can pull of a Level 4 Imagining? Or does the ability only refer to 1 Imagination for Level 2?
A little help or answer how you in your group solved it, would be gladly appreciated.
by the way... I managed to roughly translate some of the rules to 20 pages of german short rules if anyone is interested. I used it to explain my players the rules of GRIMM.