Jump to content



Photo

Insane/Unconscious in DH/KP?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 shnar

shnar

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,294 posts

Posted 26 November 2008 - 10:45 AM

What happens when an Investigator goes Unconscious or Insane in Dunwich or Kingsport or any future board expansion? Do they return all the way to Arkham? Or do they go to the "hospital" location of the respective towns? If it's all the way back to Arkham, that kinda sucks...

-shnar



#2 ColtsFan76

ColtsFan76

    Rules Guru

  • Members
  • 1,040 posts

Posted 26 November 2008 - 11:35 AM

You go back to the Arkham board: St. Mary's if unconscious and the Asylum if insane.

Think of it that they are the biggest city that supports an institute of that size that canhelp you with your condition.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS