Jump to content


Quarum card question

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 IntrinsicMatt



  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 26 November 2008 - 08:45 AM

What happens to the President's quarum cards when he/she loses the Presidency title. Do they keep them, discard them, or give them to the new President?

#2 Mike



  • Members
  • 378 posts

Posted 26 November 2008 - 09:04 AM

Apparently this is a question worthy of being included in the FAQ.

The answer is, you give it to the new President. The President title card says you control the hand of Quorum cards.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS