I just recently bought this game along with all of it's expansions. I'm due to play it for the first time this weekend with my nephew and had a couple of questions.
1. Am I reading the rules correctly when it states that you move two Voivodes during the same sequence? Each of the Voivodes in the pair have a move and an action during the same sequence?
2. If so, that means that two Voivodes with the Scretcha improvement can each heal Zor'ka during the same sequence? Zor'ka, with Irishka's R.U.R. and the two Voivodes with the Scretcha equipped, can heal 3 wounds per round?
I'm sorry if this has been covered before, but time is short and I don't have it to look for the answers. Any help or advice would be great! Thanks!