Jump to content



Photo

End Game


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Gatha

Gatha

    Member

  • Members
  • 252 posts

Posted 25 May 2009 - 01:41 PM

We were playing the other night and the question of whether gnomes can die on space 0 came up. I'm not sure it's in the rules and seeing as a fire could pop up as your last encounter, it's at least plausible. Still we would appreciate any clarification.



#2 spirit

spirit

    Member

  • Members
  • 416 posts

Posted 22 June 2009 - 07:49 AM

From memory (not completely certain) don't you burn at the end of your next go if you're still in the room? If the game has finished before that happens then no you wouldn't die.



#3 Gatha

Gatha

    Member

  • Members
  • 252 posts

Posted 24 June 2009 - 02:16 AM

But you don't get another go once you hit 0. So if everyone is in a burning room after the last player's events are drawn do all the gnomes burn or are they rescued in the nick of time?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS