Jump to content



Photo

Feats in RtL campaign?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Blustar

Blustar

    Member

  • Members
  • 68 posts

Posted 25 November 2008 - 09:36 AM

    Are there rules for inorporating the feats into RtL expansion?

I'm trying to decide if I should get this to help the heroes in the campaign or by Last NIght on Earth. Only one more game for the year, (wife's orders!)

Or I could get Android but I know jack **** about it...

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS