Jump to content



Photo

[SKILL TEST] > Need Clarification...


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 tcamprubi

tcamprubi

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 25 November 2008 - 01:01 AM

I just was wondering if the skill test needed to escape from the brigg had to be done by the captive player himself (only him) or had to be treated as a "regular" skill test and thus done by all players...



#2 Flbbd2fl

Flbbd2fl

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 25 November 2008 - 01:21 AM

Well, it really has to be a regular test, since the brigged player can only play 1 card per skill check...



#3 Mike

Mike

    Member

  • Members
  • 378 posts

Posted 25 November 2008 - 01:51 AM

And it is. That's the beauty of the Brig. If noobody wants you out, you won't get out. If there is only one or two other players out there who want to see you smoldering in the interiors of Galactica's Last Stop, you have no chance of ever getting out of there.



#4 tcamprubi

tcamprubi

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 25 November 2008 - 02:27 AM

That makes sense. Thanks you for this answer.



#5 Mike

Mike

    Member

  • Members
  • 378 posts

Posted 25 November 2008 - 03:01 AM

You are welcome. It gives meaning to my F5-button's death. ;)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS